Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school


The General Tadeusz Kosciuszko Military Academy of Land Forces cooperates with the following foreign education and research institutions within the framework of students, teachers and administrative staff exchange, as well as organization of international events:

  1. Theresan Military Academy
  2. Vassil Levski National Military University
  3. Varna Free University
  4. University of Zadar
  5. European University of Cyprus
  6. Saint-Cyr Military Academy
  7. Hellenic Army Academy
  8. University of Granada
  9. University of Jean
  10. The General Jonas Zemaitis Military Academy of Lithuania
  11. Vytautas Magnus University
  12. Hochschule Zittau/Gorlitz University of Applied Science
  13. University of Minho
  14. Portuguese Military Academy
  15. Technical University of Ostrava
  16. Charles University
  17. Czech Republic-Ministry of Defence-University of Defence
  18. Nicolae Balcescu Land Forces Academy
  19. Henri Coanda" Air Forces Academy
  20. West University of Timișoara
  21. Swedish National Defence College
  22. The Academy of Fine Arts and Design
  23. Armed Forces Academy of General Milan Rastislav Štefánik
  24. University of Zilina
  25. School of Economics and Management of Public Administration in Bratislava
  26. Alexander Dubček University of Trenčín
  27. Matej Bel University
  28. University of Ljubljana
  29. Suleyman Demirel University
  30. Atalim University
  31. Turkish Military Academy
  32. Budapest Metropolitan University
  33. National University of Public Service
  34. University of Cagliari
  35. University of Foggia
  36. University of Salerno
  37. Plymouth University
  38. Riga Technical university
  39. University of North Georgia
  40. University of Charleston


Back to top